Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Patriot
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Patriot)
10/14/2014
Location: Fairfax, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
Patriot Press Deadline
10/28/2014
 
District Committee Meeting (Patriot)
10/28/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
District Roundtable (Patriot)
11/13/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Patriot)
11/18/2014
Location: Fairfax, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting (Patriot)
11/25/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
Patriot Press Deadline
11/28/2014
 

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
Joint District Committee/Commissioner Meeting (Patriot)
12/9/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
District Roundtable (Patriot)
12/11/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy