Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Patriot
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
2014 Fairfax "Good Scout" Award Dinner
11/19/2014
Location: Great Falls, Virginia    Time: From 6:00PM to 9:00PM
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting (Patriot)
11/25/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
Patriot Press Deadline
11/28/2014
 

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
Joint District Committee/Commissioner Meeting (Patriot)
12/9/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
District Roundtable (Patriot)
12/11/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Sunday, December 21, 2014

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Patriot)
12/21/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Sunday, December 28, 2014

 
Patriot Press Deadline
12/28/2014
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
District Roundtable (Patriot)
1/8/2015
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting (Patriot)
1/27/2015
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy