Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Patriot
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 02, 2015

 
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
District Roundtable (Patriot)
4/9/2015
Location: Burke, Virginia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
Chartered Organization Representative Training (D72) (Patriot)
4/11/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Patriot)
4/14/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia   
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
New Market Battlefield Camporee - Registration
4/17/2015 » 4/19/2015
Location: New Market, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting (Patriot)
4/28/2015
Location: Burke, Virginia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Patriot)
5/12/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
District Roundtable (Patriot)
5/14/2015
Location: Burke, Virginia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)
5/15/2015 » 5/16/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
5/20/2015
 

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
(Memorial Day)
5/25/2015
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting (Patriot)
5/26/2015
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal