Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: White Oak
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
District Commissioner / Assistant District Commissioner Training (Colonial District)
3/28/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
Potomac BALOO (C32)
4/11/2015
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: 9:00--4:00
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
Den Chief Training (C31) (Seneca)
4/18/2015
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: From 1:00-5:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Scoutmaster Specific Training (S24) (1st of 2 Nights)
4/21/2015
Location: Olney, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Potomac IOLS Part 1
4/22/2015
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
Potomac IOLS Parts 2 & 3
4/25/2015 » 4/26/2015
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
Scoutmaster Specific Training (S24) (2nd of 2 Nights)
4/28/2015
Location: Olney, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 03, 2015

 
Potomac BALOO (C32)
5/3/2015
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: 9:00--4:00
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
White Oak OA Spring Ordeal 2015
5/8/2015 » 5/10/2015
Location: Dickerson, Maryland   
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)
5/15/2015 » 5/16/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
5/20/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal