Mobile Menu

Staff List

Field Staff

Name District Title Phone Email
Allen, Stephen Patuxent District Director 301-214-9189 stephen.allen@scouting.org
Bolick, Todd Colonial District Executive 240-395-0604 Todd.Bolick@scouting.org
Donnelly, Stephen White Oak District Executive 340-395-0602 Stephen.Donnelly@scouting.org
Dow, Michael US Virgin Islands District Associate 340-774-2752 michael.dow@scouting.org
Duggins, Phillip Virginia South Service Area, Piedmont Field Director 301-214-9115 phillip.duggins@scouting.org
Durbin, Peggy Mountain West Service Area Field Director 301-214-9140 peggy.durbin@scouting.org
Eacker, Drew Washington, DC Senior District Executive 301-214-9144 drew.eacker@scouting.org
Guers Jr, Robert Sully Senior District Executive 301-214-9165 robert.guers@scouting.org
Hamlin, James Three Rivers Service Area Asst Director of Field Service 301-214-9130 james.hamlin@scouting.org
Hart, Sue Virginia Central Service Area Field Director 301-214-9192 susan.hart@scouting.org
Huston, Christopher Occoquan Senior District Executive 301-214-9142 Chris.Huston@scouting.org
Kilgore, Donald Montgomery Service Area – USVI Field Director 240-395-0609 donald.kilgore@scouting.org
Larounis, James Goose Creek District Director 301-214-9162 james.larounis@scouting.org
Litten, Ben Seneca Senior District Executive 301-214-9146 ben.litten@scouting.org
Lynch, Steven Piedmont District Associate 301-214-9123 steven.lynch@scouting.org
Mawdsley, Justin Old Dominion District Executive 301-214-9164 justin.mawdsley@scouting.org
McGrath, Sam George Mason District Executive 571-437-9474 sam.mcgrath@scouting.org
Miller, Jon Francis Scott Key District Executive 301-214-9168 Jonathan.Miller@scouting.org
Miller, Trey Western Shore Senior District Executive 240-395-0606 trey.miller@scouting.org
Molldene, Kyle Patriot District Executive 301-214-9128 kyle.molldene@scouting.org
Nelson, Alex Aquia District Executive 301-214-9135 Alex.Nelson@scouting.org
Patel, Tejas Powhatan District Executive 301-214-9127 tejas.patel@scouting.org
Petty, Drew Bull Run District Executive 301-214-9126 andrew.petty@scouting.org
Posluszny, Ray Goose Creek District Executive 570-687-4904 Raymond.Posluszny@scouting.org
Salazar, Carlos Patuxent District Executive 301-214-9141 Carlos.Salazar2@scouting.org
Thomas, Geoffrey Chain Bridge Senior District Executive 301-214-9124 geoffrey.thomas@scouting.org
Wheeler, Ben Mattaponi District Executive  630-613-0772 Ben.Wheeler@scouting.org
Werling, Michael Potomac Senior District Executive 301-214-9121 michael.werling@scouting.org

 

Office Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alarcon, Arely Data Entry Specialist 301-214-9154 arely.alarcon@scouting.org
Ashley, Calicoe Camping Specialist 301-214-9155 calicoe.ashley@scouting.org
Barbash, Philip Goshen Scout Reservation Director  301-214-9195 philip.barbash@scouting.org
Baron, Les Scout Executive 301-214-9101 les.baron@scouting.org
Berger, Jeffrey Deputy Scout Executive/COO 301-214-9102 jeff.berger@scouting.org
Botros, Amanda Webmaster 301-214-9136 amanda.botros@scouting.org
Browne, Frederica Controller 301-214-9158 freddy.browne@scouting.org
Chusid, Aaron Chief Communications Officer 301-214-9111 aaron.chusid@scouting.org
Dalal, Trisha STEM Coordinator 240-395-0601 trisha.dalal@scouting.org
D’Avignon, Bob Director of Field Service 301-214-9119 bob.d’avignon@scouting.org
Donfor, Annette Receptionist 301-214-9100 annette.donfor@scouting.org
Durbin, Don Director of Camping Services 301-214-9188 don.durbin@scouting.org
Egan, Margee Program Specialist 301-214-9197 margee.egan@scouting.org
Escoto, Sandra Team Coordinator 301-214-9106 sandra.escoto@scouting.org
George, Joy A/P Accountant 301-214-9131 joy.george@scouting.org
Go, Alfred Executive Administrative Assistant 301-214-9103 alfred.go@scouting.org
Hall, David Goshen Scout Reservation Ranger 540-997-5773 david.hall@scouting.org
Hall, Shannon Goshen Scout Reservation Ranger 540-997-5773 shannon.hall@scouting.org
Hammett, Clinton Chief Development Officer 301-214-9113 clinton.hammett@scouting.org
Hannum, Andrea AA-Asst DFS 240-395-0607 andi.hannum@scouting.org
Jackson, Joel

Director of Conservation Partnerships and Special Events

301-214-9170 joel.jackson@scouting.org
Jolly, Mike Goshen Reservation Superintendent 540-997-1129 Mike.Jolly@scouting.org
Kahn, Joel Senior Accountant 301-214-9160 joel.kahn@scouting.org
Manda, Kumar Support Services Provider 301-214-9180 kumar.manda@scouting.org
McCaskill, Monniquer Program Assistant / ScoutReach 301-214-9116 monniquer.mccaskill@scouting.org
Medina, Diana Info Technology Director 301-214-9177 diana.medina@scouting.org
Messenger, Stephanie Camp Snyder Administrator 571- 248-4904  Stephanie.Messenger@scouting.org
Munive, Maria (Dani) Data Entry 301-214-9174 maria.munive@scouting.org
Murphy, Nicholas Graphic Designer 301-214-9104 nicholas.murphy@scouting.org
Peters-Matthew, Diana Virgin Islands Office Assistant diana.matthew@scouting.org
Peyton, Francis (Drac) Food Service Director 301-214-9105 drac.peyton@scouting.org
Plowman, Michael Development Director 301-214-9110 Michael.Plowman@scouting.org
Prunier, Kelsey Development Administrative Assistant 301-214-9118 Kelsey.Prunier@scouting.org
Snip, Lisa Administrative Assistant 301-214-9196 lisa.snip@scouting.org
Snowden, Michael Camp Snyder Program Director 703-867-0525 Michael.Snowden@scouting.org
Spanier, Kent Chief Financial Officer 301-214-9117 kent.spanier@scouting.org
Tamayo, Pamela Accounting Assistant 301-214-9156 pamela.tamayo@scouting.org
Welle, Jenna Senior Development Director 301-214-9151 Jenna.Welle@scouting.org
Wilcher, Larry Ranger 540-997-1129 larry.wilcher@scouting.org