Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Zekiah Contacts
Share |


Zekiah District Leadership



District Chairman
Sam Graves

District Commissioner
Diane Fisher

District Executive

Geoffrey Thomas



The following individuals be approved as Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen of the District


Vice Chair - Jim Thomas

Nominating Committee - Ron Franklin

Administration – Mary Thompson

Dean of COR's - Mark Hobgood

Membership – Vacant

Fund Raising - Karl Prigge 

Program – Bob Johnson

  * Training - Margaret Bennett

  * Advancement - Mike Isom

  * Merit Badge Dean - Bob Davidson
Marketing – Jeff Hancher

   * Web Page - Bob Davidson
Daycamp - Lucinda O'Harran

Protestant Committee On Scouting - Billy Worden

The following individuals be approved as members at large of the district committee. 


Laurie Cangelosi



Chuck Loscocco



Thomas Seymour



Billy Worden



William Farmer



Catie Palmer



George Hall



 Mary Thompson



 William THompson



 Glenn Belmore






Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal/Privacy