Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
NCAC: U.S. Virgin Islands
Share |

U.S. Virgin Islands Field Service Area is part of the National Capital Area Council. It is the home to 8 scouting units, serving over 103 youth on the islands of St. Croix, St. John, and St. Thomas.


This District is lead by the District Key 3



District Chair: David Zumwalt
District Commissioner: Dylan Smith
District Executive Michael Dow



For information on events and news related to the district visit the U.S. Virgin Islands Group Homepage.

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal