Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
NCAC: Prince Georges District
Share |

Prince Georges District is part of the DC/PG/ Maryland South field service area in the National Capital Area Council. It is the home to 103 scouting units, serving over 2,000 youth in the areas of Bowie, Mitchelleville, Glen Dale, Seabrook, Kettering, Accokeet, AAFB, Brandywine, Camp Springs, Capitol Heights, Clinton, District Heights, Forestville, Forest Heights, Ft. Washington, Landonver, Marlboro, Oxon Hill, Suitland, Temple Hills, Laurel, College Park, Beltsville, Blandensburg, Riverdale, and the entire city of New Carrolton in Prince Georges County, Maryland. Additionally the Learning for Life program in the district has 16 units serving over 2,850 members.

The District is lead by the District Key 3


District Chair: Andrew Flott
District Commissioner: Leroy Parham
District Executive

VACANT  - (Central)

Stephen Allen - (South)
Philip Barbash - (North)

For information on events and news related to the district visit the Prince Georges District Group Homepage.
Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal